CPA  | Accountants

Arizona
Tom Udall, CPA/Partner

tom@udallgroup.com


Daniel Benhaim, CPA
danielb@udallgroup.com


Stephen Udall, Tax Manager/CPA
stephen@udallgroup.com


Joel Kaiser, CPA
joel@udallgroup.com


Shannon Levine, Senior Tax Preparer/Accountant
shannon@udallgroup.com​


Aaron Blitz, Tax Preparer/Accountant
aaron@udallgroup.com


Emrie Stoten, Tax Preparer/Accountant
emrie@udallgroup.com

Utah

Alan Erickson, CPA/Partner
alan@udallgroup.com


Jae Choi, Tax Manager/CPA
jae@udallgroup.com


Karen Kenner, CPA
karen@udallgroup.com

 

Nevada

Todd Udall, CPA/Partner
todd@udallgroup.com


Michael Nestman, CFP®/Partner
michael@udallgroup.com


Curtis Udall, Tax Manager/CPA
curtis@udallgroup.com


Andrew McBride, Tax Manager/CPA

andrew@udallgroup.com


Lyndsey Morgan, Tax Manager/CPA
lyndsey@udallgroup.com


Karsten Mikkelsen, CPA
karsten@udallgroup.com

 

 

Logan Taele, Tax Preparer/Accountant
logan@udallgroup.com


Rachel Jensen, Tax Preparer/Accountant
rachel@udallgroup.com


Patricia Sevadjian, Accountant
patti@udallgroup.com


Daniel Lamb, Accountant
daniel@udallgroup.com


Jacob Huestis, Accountant
jacob@udallgroup.com


Carla Moreno, Accountant
carla@udallgroup.com

 

Office Managers | Administrative Assistants

Henderson, NV​

Jeannie Bruce
jeannie@udallgroup.com


Jade West
jade@udallgroup.com

Midvale, UT

Heather Hoffman
heather@udallgroup.com

 

Gilbert, AZ

Julie Newlin
julie@udallgroup.com

 

Scottsdale, AZ

Madie Taylor
madie@udallgroup.com

 

 

Offices

Las Vegas | Henderson

1528 W Warm Springs Rd, #120
Henderson, NV 89014
P: (702) 433-5757 | F: (702) 433-5589

Salt Lake City | Fort Union

7396 S. Union Park Ave. #101
Midvale, UT 84047
P: (801) 999-4604 | F: (801) 261-9094

 

Phoenix | Gilbert

1425 S Higley Road, #106
Gilbert, AZ 85296
P: (480) 558-2007 | F: (480) 558-2027

 

Phoenix | Scottsdale

9465 E Ironwood Square Dr. #100
Scottsdale, AZ 85285
P: (480) 491-3900 | F: (480) 491-3800

 

 

 “Udall CPA group is the best place that I have ever worked. They take care of their employees and provide excellent service to clients. All of the people at Udall from the partners to the staff are amazing to work with and truly care about one another.”  - Jessica Hobdy

“Udall CPA Group is the best place to work! The team provides excellent client service and are very professional. I love being part of the team and helping clients succeed.” – Andrew McBride, CPA


“Our goal is to help clients navigate the various aspects of their financial lives so they can stay on track and achieve the goals and objectives that are most important to them. Our proven process provides clients with a panoramic view of their financial situation, which allows them to look forward to the future with anticipation rather than apprehension.”